Home

Lloyd Warren

Elite 2008 Boys & 2003 Boys

lloyd@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

Qualifications

FA Level 1 & 2 Coaching Licence

UEFA B

USSF D License

NSCAA High School Diploma

LaLiga Methodology Level 3

USC Futsal Diploma- Attacking Principles


 

Experience

Rush Select Northeast 2006 Boys Head Coach-Present

CT Rush Elite Assistant Director- 2019-Present

CT Rush Assistant Tournament Director- 2019-Present

Mitchell College Women’s Soccer Assistant Coach- 2018-Present

Soccer Unlimited Director- 2011-Present

Valley Regional Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach- 2016-2018

Valley Soccer Club Technical Director- 2011-2016

Old Saybrook Soccer Club Technical Director- 2016-2019

Challenger Sports Club Trainer- 2009-2011

Brazilion Soccer Schools Coach (UK)- 2007-2010

 

 

 


Calum Mcintosh

Elite 2006 Boys, 2005 Boys, 2004 Boys

calum@ctrushsoccer.com

 

Qualifications

FA Level - 2008

FA Level 7 in Refereeing-2008

FA Level 2-2009

Coever Coaching Youth Diploma-2011

FA Level One in Coaching Futsal-2011

USSF E License-2015

FAW C Licence-2017

UEFA B-2019

University of South Wales Bachelor of Science in Football Coaching, Development, and Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Phillip Mongelluzzo Jr, M

Elite 2008 Girls

phil@ctrushsoccer.com

 

Author: "Achieving Health and Happiness with 30 daily Doables"

 

Author: "Champion of your life" Soccer/Life specific mindset training

USSF D License

USSF E license

CIAC Coaching Permit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ben Weiss

Elite 2007 Girls

ben@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

NSCAA PREMIER DIPLOMA

NSCAA GOALKEEPER LEVEL 3 DIPLOMA

NSCAA DIRECTOR COACHING DIPLOMA

USSF D LICENSE (IN PROCESS)

 

 

12+ YEARS OF YOUTH, HIGH SCHOOL & COLLEGE COACHING EXPERIENCE

 

 


Neil Phillips

Elite 2006 Girls

neil@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

NSCAA PREMIER DIPLOMA

USSF A LICENSE

 

 

 

10+YEARS OF YOUTH & HIGH SCHOOL COACHING EXPERIENCE

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sarah Brady

Elite 2005 & 2004 Girls

sarah@ctrushsoccer.com

 

UEFA B LICENSE 

USSF B LICENSE

NCAA ALLIANCE OF WOMENS COACHES GRADUATE

ACSM CERTIFIED PERSONAL TRAINER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ernest Bego

Elite 2003 Girls

ernest@ctrushsoccer.com

 

NSCAA PREMIER DIPLOMA 

NSCAA DIRECTOR OF COACHING DIPLOMA

NSCAA GOALKEEPING LEVEL 2 DIPLOMA

USSF D LICENSE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


David Nuttall

Elite 2002 Girls

dave@ctrushsoccer.com