Home

Kelci Hegg

2002 Girls

2004 Girls

2007 Girls

kelci@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

USSF D LICENSE

MA in Sports & Exercise Psychology

 

 

20+ YEARS OF YOUTH, HIGH SCHOOL & COLLEGE COACHING EXPERIENCE

 

 

 

 


Craig Horne

2011 Girls

craig@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

NSCAA PREMIER DIPLOMA

USSF A LICENSE

 

 

 

20+ YEARS OF YOUTH COACHING EXPERIENCE

 

 

 

 

 


Jason Weisberg

Girls 2004
Girls 2002

jw@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

USSF "A" LICENSE

USSF  "Y" Youth LICENSE

NSCAA PREMIER DIPLOMA

NSCAA DIRECTOR COACHING DIPLOMA

Masters in Counseling Psychology (Pace University)

 

20+ YEARS OF YOUTH, HIGH SCHOOL, DI, DII COLLEGE & Region 1 ODP

 

 

 

 

 


Ernest Bego

2012/13 Boys & Girls

2010 Boys

2007 Boys

ernest@ctrushsoccer.com

 

NSCAA PREMIER DIPLOMA 

NSCAA DIRECTOR OF COACHING DIPLOMA

NSCAA GOALKEEPING LEVEL 2 DIPLOMA

USSF D LICENSE  

 

 

 

 


 

 

Spencer Overbeeke

2009 Boys

spencer@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

USSF GRASSROOTS LICENSE

USSF D LICENSE (IN PROCESS)

 

 

 

 

 

 


Matt Jessop

Staff Coach

matt@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

FA LEVEL 1

FA COACHING FOOTBALL WITH DISABILITIES

USSF GRASSROOTS LICENSE

USSF D LICENSE (IN PROCESS)

 

 

10+ YEARS OF YOUTH COACHING EXPERIENCE

 

 


Jack Abelson

 

2010 Girls

2009 Girls

jack@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

USSF C LICENSE

 

 

 

15+ YEARS OF COACHING AT HIGH SCHOOL, CLUB & COLLEGE LEVELS

 

 

 

 

 

 


Scott Vanderwall

Goalkeeper Coach

scott@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

USSF B LICENSE

USSF NATIONAL YOUTH LICENSE

 

 

20+ YEARS OF YOUTH AND HIGH SCHOOL COACHING EXPERIENCE

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fabio Hernandez

Goalkeeper Coach

fabio@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

USSF F LICENSE

 

 

 

7+ YEARS OF YOUTH, HIGH SCHOOL & COLLEGE COACHING EXPERIENCE