Home

Ben Weiss

2009 Girls

ben@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

NSCAA PREMIER DIPLOMA

NSCAA GOALKEEPER LEVEL 3 DIPLOMA

NSCAA DIRECTOR COACHING DIPLOMA

USSF D LICENSE (IN PROCESS)

 

 

12+ YEARS OF YOUTH, HIGH SCHOOL & COLLEGE COACHING EXPERIENCE

 


Neil Phillips

2007 Girls

neil@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

NSCAA PREMIER DIPLOMA

USSF A LICENSE

 

 

 

10+YEARS OF YOUTH & HIGH SCHOOL COACHING EXPERIENCE

 

 

 

 

 


Sarah Brady

2006 Girls

sarah@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

UEFA B LICENSE 

USSF B LICENSE

NCAA ALLIANCE OF WOMENS COACHES GRADUATE

ACSM CERTIFIED PERSONAL TRAINER

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ernest Bego

2007 Boys

2008 Boys

ernest@ctrushsoccer.com

 

NSCAA PREMIER DIPLOMA 

NSCAA DIRECTOR OF COACHING DIPLOMA

NSCAA GOALKEEPING LEVEL 2 DIPLOMA

USSF D LICENSE  

 

 

 

 


 

 

Spencer Overbeeke

2009 Boys

2011/12 Girls

spencer@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

USSF GRASSROOTS LICENSE

USSF D LICENSE (IN PROCESS)

 

 

 

 

 

 


Matt Jessop

2010 Boys

matt@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

FA LEVEL 1

FA COACHING FOOTBALL WITH DISABILITIES

USSF GRASSROOTS LICENSE

USSF D LICENSE (IN PROCESS)

 

 

10+ YEARS OF YOUTH COACHING EXPERIENCE

 

 


John Egan

2004 Girls

jegan@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

USSF C LICENSE

 

 

 

15+ YEARS OF COACHING AT HIGH SCHOOL, CLUB & COLLEGE LEVELS

2019 CT PREP COACH OF THE YEAR

 

 

 

 

 


Scott Vanderwall

Goalkeeper Coach

scott@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

USSF B LICENSE

USSF NATIONAL YOUTH LICENSE

 

 

20+ YEARS OF YOUTH AND HIGH SCHOOL COACHING EXPERIENCE