Home

 

Ryan Wallack

Boys East 2010, Boys East 2010 Nero

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Josh Bessette

Boys East 2009, Boys East 2011

josh@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Ed Green

Girls West 2010, Boys East 2009, Boys 2005/06

ed@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Dan Kung

Girls East 2009

dan.kung@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Lloyd Warren

Girls 2008 & Boys 2007

lloyd@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

FA Level 1 & 2

UEFA B

USSF D License

NSCAA High School Diploma

LaLiga Methodology Level 3

 

 

 

 

 


Brian Parri

Girls 2004, Girls 2006, Girls 2007

brian.parri@ctrushsoccer.com


Greg Cumpstone

Boys 2008, Boys 2002

greg@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Liam Islieb

Boys 2004

liam@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Chip Segar

Boys 2003/02

chip@ctrushsoccer.com