Home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Director

John Salvatore 

Registrar 

Chuck Salvi  

Technical Director

Greg Cumpstone

greg@ctrushsoccercom

CAP Director 

Lloyd Warren

lloyd@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

Elite

Director Of Coaching

Renato  Topalli

renato@ctrushsoccer.com

Assistant Director

Lloyd Warren

lloyd@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

Central

Director Of Coaching

John Salvatore

john@ctrushsoccer.com

Director of Administration

Bridgett Barown

bridgett@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

Northeast

Director Of Coaching

Ryan Tatro

ryan.tatro@ctrushsoccer.com

Director Of Coaching

Dan Popiel

dan.popiel@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

Shoreline

Director Of Coaching

Ed Greene

ed@ctrushsoccer.com

Director Of Coaching

Greg Cumpstone

greg@ctrushsoccer.com

 

 

Southwest

Director Of Coaching

Renato Topalli

swdirector@ctrushsoccer.com

Director of Administration

Scott Vanderwall

swdirector@ctrushsoccer.com